Advisory Board

The advisory board helps guide and direct the policies and activities of the Iowa Local Technical Assistance Program.

Board Members

  • Tyler Christian, Marion County Engineer
  • Matt Greiner, Public Works Director, City of Johnston
  • Shauna Hallmark, Director, Institute for Transportation, Iowa State University
  • Tim Herrstrom (Chair), Road Foreman, Boone County
  • Brad Ketels, Linn County Engineer
  • Ron Knoche, City Engineer, City of Iowa City
  • Corey Mellies, Operations Manager, City of Ames Public Works
  • Nicole Moore, Deputy Director, Bureau of Local Systems, Iowa Department of Transportation
  • Brad Skinner, Appanoose County Engineer
  • Steve Struble, Harrison County Engineer
  • Wade Weiss, Greene County Engineer
  • Andrew Zimmerman, Transportation Engineer, Federal Highway Administration–Iowa Division